Redirect

Redireciona a solicitação (request) do cliente para um outro URL.
Além de redirecionar o browser para um outro endereço, retorna
um HTTP status “302 Object Moved” indicando a ocorrência de
um redirecionamento.Nenhuma saída deve ser executada antes de
uma instrução Response.Redirect.
Response.Redirect(strURL)
Parâmetro Descrição
strURL String com o endereço URL da página para onde o browser
cliente é redirecionado.
Exemplo

< %
If Session(“IDCliente”) = “” Then
Response.Redirect “Registro.asp”
End If
% >

5 respostas para Redirect

  1. great agency disse:

    This is the right website for everyone who wants to understand
    this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost
    tough to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).

    You certainly put a brand new spin on a subject that’s been written about for many years.

    Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  2. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice even as you
    amend your site, how can i subscribe for a weblog site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I have been tiny bit acquainted of
    this your broadcast provided brilliant clear idea

  3. Hey there I am so grateful I found your blog page, I really
    found you by mistake, while I was looking on Bing for something else, Regardless I am
    here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and
    a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I
    have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep
    up the fantastic work.

  4. Stormy disse:

    You need to be a part of a contest for one of the greatest blogs
    on the internet. I will recommend this website!

Deixe uma resposta

